Luminescent – live with full band


Album: Mermaid Tattoos


The album is a mixture of jazz, folk, & indie pop rock.

Preview and buy the tracks at iTunes


  1. Symphony
  2. Superstar
  3. Lover Man
  4. Orchid
  5. Can’t Stay Away (From You)
  6. Tidal Wave
  7. Liquid Television
  8. Inside
  9. Cool Kit Cat
  10. Sunset
  11. Superstar (Remix)
  12. Orchid (Live Extended Vs.)


All lyrics & music written by Kristina Bennett with melodic splashes from Kyle Thompson here & there.

Other fabulous musicians who collaborated:

  • Gavin Jones
  • Dan Thale
  • Erik Berg
  • Deborah Reeves